This Stuff is REAL

Now my whole point of starting this blog is NOT to cause a whole bunch of online drama…. I am NOT about that life.. It is simply to share MY experiences as a new creature with God.. It is to hopefully help some other people who are kind of “on the fence” about Christianity or even some people who flat out do not know who Jesus is. Some things you might understand, some things you might not, and that is totally OKAY. I will be posting stories of (again) my personal walk with Jesus and connecting them to the Bible.. So pull that dusty Bible out of your drawer and get ready for some scripture reading (;

– I am a 20 year old born again Christian who stumbles and fails the Lord every single day of my life, but STILL he showers me with his love and understanding.

~ 1 John 3:1 – “See what kind of love the Father has given to us, that we should be called children of God; and so we are. The reason why the world does not know us is that it did not know him.”

Feel free to ask me questions in the comments.. I’ll get back to you as best as I can. Even if your question does not pertain to the particular blog post and it is totally random, THROW IT OUT THERE! (:

Leave a comment